Graham Creighton Junior High

Staff Directory

School telephone Number: (902) 464-5164

School fax Number: (902) 464-5173

School email Address: gcjh@hrsb.ns.ca

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Castillo, Danny 703/704 Math & Science 803/804 Science 902-464-5164 ext. 7231163 DCastillo@hrce.ca Website
Arbuckle, Marcella Grade 8 English (801/802/803/804 & Healthy Living 803/804 902-464-5164 ext. 7231231 MArbuckle@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Shaun ELA 901/905/906 Citizenship 905/906 Discovering Opportunities Program 902-464-5164 ext. 7231234 SDoyle@hrce.ca Website
Hatfield, Lindsay FLA 801/802/901/902 902-464-5164 ext. 7231178 Lindsay.Hatfield@hrce.ca
Hayre, Amanda Learning Centre 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164 amanda.hayre@hrce.ca
Hellesoe, Cynthia Social Studies (703/704/803/804) Healthy Living (903/904/905/906) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231235 CHellesoe@hrce.ca Website
James , Kelly (Matenity leave) Phys. Ed (7018/703/801/803/901/903/905) & Family Studies 903/905 902-464-5164 ext. 7231142 KJames@hrsb.ca
Kulish, Lauren Phys. Ed. 902-464-5164 ext. 7231142 LKulish@hrce.ca
Lee, Ping 8 Math; 703 Science 902-464-5164 ext. 7231168 YuanPing.Lee@hrce.ca
Lemire, Heidi ELA (902/903/904) & Citizenship (903/904) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231230 HLemire@hrce.ca
Lynch, Thomas ELA (7018/702/703/704) & Healthy Living (703/704) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231169 TLynch@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephanie 8/9 Core French; 8 FI Sciences & Sciences Humaines 902-464-5164 ext. 7231180 MacDonald.Stephanie@hrce.ca
MacLean, Sara Gr. 8/9 English Resource 902-464-5164 ext. 7231185 Sara.MacLean@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Angela FI Math (802/901/902) & FI Citizenship (901/902) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231228 Angela.MacLeod@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Caitlin (Maternity Leave) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231255 MacLeodC@hrce.ca
McKnight, Shea Art & Core French Gr. 7/8 902-464-5164 ext. 7231222 SMcKnight@hrce.ca
Newman, Angie Math (7018/702/801) & Mode de Vie (7018/702) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231184 Angela.Newman@hrsb.ca Website
Perrault-Leduc, Gabriele French Immersion 902-464-5164 gperraultleduc@hrce.ca
Simms, Katie FI Science (702/703/801/802/901/902) & Social Studies (801/802) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231247 Kathryn.Simms@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Trevor Tech Ed & Art (901/902/903/904/905/906) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231219 SmithT@hrce.ca
Stewart, Angela Math (903/904/905//906) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231229 Angela.Stewart@hrsb.ca
Verbeski, Geoffrey Phys. Ed. 902-464-5164 ext. 7231142 GVerbeski@hrce.ca
Williamson, Jessica 7/8 Family Studies; 7 SocialStudies & Science 902-464-5164 ext. 7231165 Jessica.Williamson@hrce.ca
Williamson, Jessica Grade 8 / Grade 9 English 902-464-5164 ext. 7231230 jessica.williamson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Avery, Josephine EPA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164
Beals, Amanda EPA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164
Bowes, Marylynn EPA / Learning Center 902-464-5164 ext. 7231162 MBowes@hrsb.ca
Bundy, Juan Student Support Worker (Tuesday/Thursday/Friday) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231248 JBundy@hrce.ca
Canning, Jessica EPA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164
Crooks, Tom Custodian 902-464-5164 ext. 7231217
Hatch, Deanna EPA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164
Leaman, Judy EPA / Learning Center 902-464-5164 ext. 7231162 jleaman@hrce.ca
Mailman, Robbie EPA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164
Pringle-Boutilier, Emma Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-476-7651 epringleboutilier@hrce.ca
Skeete, Melodie School Social Worker 902-237-3678 melodie.skeete@hrce.ca
Vickery, Melissa EPA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231164
Walker, Cheryl Math Support cheryl.walker@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hickman, Scott Principal 902-464-5164 ext. 7231001 shickman@hrce.ca
Johnston, Trish Secretary 902-464-5164 ext. 7231000 johnstonp@hrce.ca
Mills, Jennifer Guidance 902-464-5164 ext. 7231003 jmills@hrce.ca
Williams, Amy Vice Principal 902-464-5164 ext. 7231002 amy.williams@hrce.ca