Graham Creighton Junior High

Staff Directory

School telephone Number: (902) 464-5164

School fax Number: (902) 464-5173

School email Address: gcjh@hrsb.ns.ca

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams, Amy Vice Principal ext. 7231002 amy.williams@hrce.ca
Mills, Jennifer Guidance ext. 7231003 jmills@hrce.ca
Johnston, Trish Secretary ext. 7231000 johnstonp@hrce.ca
Hickman, Scott Principal ext. 7231001 shickman@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilkinson, Jamie-Lynn 8091/901/902 Sciences 8091/802/803 Mode de Vie 901/902 Sciences Humaines ext. 7231247 jwilkinson@hrce.ca
Stewart, Angela 903/904/905 Math - 904/905 Science ext. 7231229 Angela.Stewart@hrsb.ca
Spurrell, Renee 7/8/9 Tech. Ed. & 702/703 ELA ext. 7231219 RSpurrell@hrsb.ca
Ross, Jill Family Studies & Healthy Living ext. 7231209 jillian.ross@hrce.ca
Parsons, Hannah 701/702/703/8091 Math ext. 7231181 HParsons@hrsb.ca
Nourry, Daniel 903 Science & 704/705/706 Social Studies 8/9 Resource ext. 723179 DNourry@hrsb.ca
Mumford, John 706/804/805 Math & 804/805 Science ext. 7231231 JMumford@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Angela 901/902 FLA & 902 Mode de Vie Gr. 7 ext. 7231255 Angela.MacLeod@hrce.ca
MacLean, Sara Gr. 8/9 English Resource ext. 7231185 Sara.MacLean@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Stephanie 701/702/703/802/803 Sciences (French Immersion) & 903/904/905 Core French ext. 7231230 MacDonald.Stephanie@hrsb.ca Website
Lemire, Heidi /804/901/902/903/904 ELA ext. 7231169 HLemire@hrce.ca
James, Kelly Phys. Ed ext. 7231142 KJames@hrsb.ca
Jackson, Shirley Band ext. 7231126 SJackson@hrce.ca Website
Hellesoe, Cynthia 804/805/903/904 Social Studies & 706/804/805/903/904 Healthy Living ext. 7231235 CHellesoe@hrce.ca Website
Hatfield, Lindsay 8091/802/803 FLA 804/805 Core French 901 Mode de Vie ext. 7231178 Lindsay.Hatfield@hrce.ca
Gernitz, Brenda 8 ELA & Visual Arts 7231222 BGernitz-Bennett@hrce.ca
Faber, Amber 701/702/803 FLA 704/705/706 Core French ext. 7231180 AFaber@hrce.ca Website
Dulhanty, Lori Phys. Ed. ext. 7231142 LDulhanty@hrce.ca
Dugandzic, Nicole Learning Centre ext. 7231164 NDugandzic@hrce.ca
Doyle, Shaun Discovering Opportunities Program (905 ELA/Citizenship/Healthy Living) & 805 ELA ext. 7231234 SDoyle@hrce.ca Website
Donahoe, Megan 802/803/901/902 Math ext. 7231256 Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca Website
Crathorne, Dayna 701/70/703 Sciences Humaines & Mode de Vie 8091/802/803 Sciences Humaines ext. 7231228 Dayna.Crathorne@hrce.ca
Arbuckle, Marcella 701/704/705/706/8091 ELA ext. 7231168 MArbuckle@hrce.ca
Castillo, Danny 704/705 Math - 704/705/706 Science ext. 7231163 DCastillo@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Namesort ascending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Milnes, Tanya EPA ext. 7231162 TMilnes@hrce.ca
Miller, Jaye EPA ext. 7231162 Jaye.Miller@hrsb.ca
McEachern, Betty Anne School Librarian (Thursday - Friday) ext. 7231249 BettyAnne.McEachern@hrce.ca
McCrae, Dave Community Outreach Worker Schools Plus 902-430-6582 ext. 7231186 dmccrae@hrce.ca
Leaman, Judy EPA / Learning Center ext. 7231162 jleaman@hrce.ca
Jackson, Phillip EPA ext. 7231162 Phillip.Jackson@hrce.ca
Hazelwood, Justin Student Support Teacher (Monday - Wednesdays - Alternate Fridays) jhazelwood@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Ira Student Support Worker (Wednesdays - Thursdays) ext. 7231186 ifraser@hrce.ca
D'Entremont, Lise Math Support Lise.DEntremont@hrsb.ca
Crooks, Tom Custodian ext. 7231217
Chartwells, Chartwells Cafeteria ext. 7231120
Bowes, Marylynn EPA ext. 7231162 MBowes@hrsb.ca