Graham Creighton Junior High

Staff Directory

School telephone Number: (902) 464-5164

School fax Number: (902) 464-5173

School email Address: gcjh@hrsb.ns.ca

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hickman, Scott Principal ext. 7231001 shickman@hrsb.ca
Williams, Amy (on maternity leave) Vice Principal ext. 7231002 amy.williams@hrsb.ca
Johnston, Patricia Secretary ext. 7231000 johnstonp@hrsb.ns.ca
Mills, Jennifer Guidance ext. 7231003 jmills@hrsb.ca
Ross, Jillian Acting Vice Principal ext. 7231002 Jillian.Ross@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Castillo, Danny 704/705 Math - 704/705/706 Science ext. 7231163 DCastillo@hrsb.ca Website
Arbuckle, Marcella 701/704/705/706/8091 ELA ext. 7231168 MArbuckle@hrsb.ca
Crathorne, Dayna 701/70/703 Sciences Humaines & Mode de Vie 8091/802/803 Sciences Humaines ext. 7231228 Dayna.Crathorne@hrsb.ca
Doyle, Shaun Discovering Opportunities Program (905 ELA/Citizenship/Healthy Living) & 805 ELA ext. 7231234 SDoyle@hrsb.ca Website
Dugandzic, Nicole Learning Centre ext. 7231164 NDugandzic@hrsb.ca
Dulhanty, Lori Phys. Ed. ext. 7231142 LDulhanty@hrsb.ca
Faber, Amber 701/702/803 FLA 704/705/706 Core French ext. 7231180 AFaber@hrsb.ca Website
Hatfield, Lindsay 8091/802/803 FLA 804/805 Core French 901 Mode de Vie ext. 7231178 Lindsay.Hatfield@hrsb.ca
Hellesoe, Cynthia 804/805/903/904 Social Studies & 706/804/805/903/904 Healthy Living ext. 7231235 CHellesoe@hrsb.ca Website
Jackson, Shirley Band ext. 7231126 SJackson@hrsb.ca Website
James, Kelly Phys. Ed ext. 7231142 KJames@hrsb.ca
Kulish, Lauren 7/8/9 Family Studies & 704/705 Healthy Living ext. 7231209 LKulish@hrce.ca
Lemire, Heidi /804/901/902/903/904 ELA ext. 7231169 HLemire@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Stephanie 701/702/703/802/803 Sciences (French Immersion) & 903/904/905 Core French ext. 7231230 MacDonald.Stephanie@hrsb.ca Website
MacLean, Sara Gr. 8/9 English Resource ext. 7231185 Sara.MacLean@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Angela 802/803/901/902 Math ext. 7231256 Angela.MacLeod@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Caitlin 901/902 FLA & 902 Mode de Vie Gr. 7 English & Immersion Resource ext. 7231255 MacLeodC@hrsb.ca Website
Morrison, Julie-Anna 7/8/9 Art 802 ELA ext. 7231222 Julie.Morrison@hrsb.ca Website
Mumford, John 706/804/805 Math & 804/805 Science ext. 7231231 JMumford@hrsb.ca
Nourry, Daniel 903 Science & 704/705/706 Social Studies 8/9 Resource ext. 723179 DNourry@hrsb.ca
Parsons, Hannah 701/702/703/8091 Math ext. 7231181 HParsons@hrsb.ca
Simms, Katie 8091/901/902 Sciences 8091/802/803 Mode de Vie 901/902 Sciences Humaines ext. 7231247 Kathryn.Simms@hrce.ca Website
Spurrell, Renee 7/8/9 Tech. Ed. & 702/703 ELA ext. 7231219 RSpurrell@hrsb.ca
Stewart, Angela 903/904/905 Math - 904/905 Science ext. 7231229 Angela.Stewart@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bowes, Marylynn EPA ext. 7231162 MBowes@hrsb.ca
Bundy, Juan EPA ext. 7231162 JBundy@hrsb.ca
Chartwells, Chartwells Cafeteria ext. 7231120
Crooks, Tom Custodian ext. 7231217
D'Entremont, Lise Math Support Lise.DEntremont@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Ira Student Support Worker (Wednesdays - Thursdays) ext. 7231186 ifraser@hrce.ca
Hazelwood, Justin Student Support Teacher (Monday - Wednesdays - Alternate Fridays) jhazelwood@hrsb.ca
Leaman, Judy EPA / Learning Center ext. 7231162 jleaman@hrce.ca
McCrae, Dave Community Outreach Worker Schools Plus 902-430-6582 ext. 7231186 dmccrae@hrce.ca
Miller, Jaye EPA ext. 7231162 Jaye.Miller@hrsb.ca
Parlee, Amy School Librarian (Wednesday - Thursday - Friday) ext. 7231249