Graham Creighton Junior High

Staff Directory

School telephone Number: (902) 464-5164

School fax Number: (902) 464-5173

School email Address: gcjh@hrsb.ns.ca

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hickman, Scott Principal ext. 7231001 shickman@hrce.ca
Williams, Amy Vice Principal ext. 7231002 amy.williams@hrce.ca
Johnston, Trish Secretary ext. 7231000 johnstonp@hrce.ca
Mills, Jennifer Guidance ext. 7231003 jmills@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Castillo, Danny 704/705 Math & Science 805 Science ext. 7231163 DCastillo@hrce.ca Website
Arbuckle, Marcella Grade 8 English ext. 7231231 MArbuckle@hrce.ca
Boutilier, Josie 7018/702/703 FLA 704/705 Core French ext. 7231180 BoutilierJ@hrce.ca
Brown, Maria 901/901 FLA/Citizenship/Mode de Vie 902-464-5164 ext. 7231255 TBA@hrce.ca
Campbell, Moira 7/8/9 Tech. Ed. & 702/703 ELA 902-464-5164 ext. 7231219 TBA@hrsb.ca
Donahoe, Megan 803/804/805 Math & 803/804 Science ext. 7231168 Megan.Donahoe@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Shaun Discovering Opportunities Program (905 ELA/Citizenship/Healthy Living) & 904 ELA ext. 7231234 SDoyle@hrce.ca Website
Dulhanty, Lori Phys. Ed.& Resource ext. 7231142 LDulhanty@hrce.ca
Hatfield, Lindsay 8091/802 FLA & Mode de Vie 903/904 Core French ext. 7231178 Lindsay.Hatfield@hrce.ca
Hellesoe, Cynthia 803/804/805 Social Studies & Healthy Living ext. 7231235 CHellesoe@hrce.ca Website
James, Kelly Phys. Ed ext. 7231142 KJames@hrsb.ca
LeBlanc, Jamie Band Teacher 902-464-5164 ext. 7231126 James.Leblanc@hrce.ca
Lemire, Heidi 901/902/903 ELA & 903 Citizenship ext. 7231230 HLemire@hrce.ca
Lynch, Thomas Gr. 7 ELA & Art 902-464-5164 ext. 7231169 TLynch@hrce.ca
MacLean, Sara Gr. 8/9 English Resource ext. 7231185 Sara.MacLean@hrsb.ca
MacLeod, Angela 801/802/901/902 Math (French Immersion) & 801/802 Social Studies ext. 7231225 Angela.MacLeod@hrce.ca
May, Robbin All French Immersion Science & 905 Core French ext. 7231256 Robbin.May@hrce.ca
Newman, Angie 7018/702/703/801 Math ext. 7231184 Angela.Newman@hrsb.ca Website
Nourry, Daniel 8/9 Resource (Thursday/Friday) ext. 723185 DNourry@hrsb.ca
Ross, Jill Family Studies & Gr. 7 Healthy Living (English) ext. 7231209 jillian.ross@hrce.ca
Snook, Amanda Learning Centre ext. 7231164 Amanda.Snook@hrce.ca
Stewart, Angela 903/904/905 Math 903/904 Healthy Living ext. 7231229 Angela.Stewart@hrsb.ca
Tuck, Leah Gr. 8/9 Art & Gr. 9 Science 902-464-5164 ext. 7231222 LChinn@hrce.ca
Wilkinson, Jamie-Lynn 7018/702/703 Social Studies & Healthy Living (French Immersion) & 803/804/805 Core French ext. 7231179 jwilkinson@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Dayne Community Outreach Worker SchoolsPlus 902-399-8313 ext. 7231248 dayne.adams@hrce.ca
Bowes, Marylynn EPA ext. 7231162 MBowes@hrsb.ca
Bundy, Juan Student Support Worker (Tuesday/Thursday/Friday) 902-464-5164 ext. 7231186 JBundy@hrce.ca
Chartwells, Chartwells Cafeteria ext. 7231120
Crooks, Tom Custodian ext. 7231217
D'Entremont, Lise Math Support Lise.DEntremont@hrsb.ca
Jackson, Phillip EPA ext. 7231162 Phillip.Jackson@hrce.ca
Leaman, Judy EPA / Learning Center ext. 7231162 jleaman@hrce.ca
McEachern, Betty Anne School Librarian (Thursday - Friday) ext. 7231249 BettyAnne.McEachern@hrce.ca
Miller, Jaye EPA ext. 7231162 Jaye.Miller@hrsb.ca